Villa at Windsor Hills Kissimmee

Luxury Villa at Windsor Hills Kissimmee

6 Bed, 4 Bath Villa, with Private Pool, Spa and Games Room

Master Bedroom #1 Queen Bedroom Twin Bedroom #1 Games Room Family Room Living Room & Dining Room
Windsor Hills Availability Villa Photos Rates/Prices Instant Quote Book Now Villa Facilities Resort Details My Booking Villa LocationVilla FloorplanFAQ WiFi/InternetChild Friendly Terms Contact Us
Instant Quote & Online Booking
Date of Arrival :
Date of Departure :
Pool/Spa Heating : ($25.00 per night)
BBQ Hire : ($45.00)
Payment In :
2 Miles from Disney World
Stay in this luxurious vacation villa in the 5 star gated community of Windsor Hills in Kissimmee. Windsor Hills is the closest gated community to Walt Disney World, Florida. Enjoy a private pool, spa, games room, broadband wireless (WiFi) internet access, living room & family room, 6 bedrooms and 4 bathrooms in this superb vacation villa. More about the villa >>>

The exclusive community of Windsor Hills boasts many additional facilities for the use of guests, including a large lagoon style pool with water slide, cinema, gym, extensive childrens' playground, well stocked convenience shop, video arcade, games room, putting green, and courts for basketball, tennis and volleyball all on a site in Kissimmee protected by 24 hour security. More about Windsor Hills >>>

Windsor Hills Clubhouse

Windsor Hills Community Pool

Windsor Hills Putting Green


Special Offers

Tue 18th December 2018 - Sat 22nd December 2018 (4 nights) for just $150.00 per night* & Pool heating for just $1.00 per night

Sat 5th January 2019 - Sat 12th January 2019 (7 nights) for just $149.50 per night* & Pool heating for just $15.00 per night

Sat 5th January 2019 - Sat 19th January 2019 (14 nights) for just $151.82 per night* & Pool heating for just $6.00 per night

Thu 17th January 2019 - Thu 31st January 2019 (14 nights) for just $156.00 per night* & Pool heating for just $19.00 per night

Sat 2nd March 2019 - Sat 16th March 2019 (14 nights) for just $178.59 per night*

Sat 23rd March 2019 - Sat 6th April 2019 (14 nights) for just $208.73 per night*

Sat 4th May 2019 - Sat 18th May 2019 (14 nights) for just $170.34 per night*

Fri 6th September 2019 - Fri 20th September 2019 (14 nights) for just $162.50 per night* & Pool heating for just $20.00 per night

Sat 12th October 2019 - Sat 26th October 2019 (14 nights) for just $168.17 per night*

* Price excludes taxes and pool heating (recommended Oct-Apr)

Living Room & Dining Room | Kitchen & Breakfast Nook | Lanai, Pool & Jacuzzi | Family Room | Games Room | Master Bedroom 1 | Master Bedroom 2 | Queen Bedroom | Twin Bedroom 1 | Twin Bedroom 2 | Twin Bedroom (Ground Floor)

© Villa Holidays LLC

Paypal & Credit Cards Accepted
Windsor Hills Windsor Hills Premium Emerald Island