Villa at Windsor Hills Kissimmee

Luxury Villa at Windsor Hills Kissimmee

6 Bed, 4 Bath Villa, with Private Pool, Spa and Games Room

Master Bedroom #1 Queen Bedroom Twin Bedroom #1 Games Room Family Room Living Room & Dining Room
Windsor Hills Availability Villa Photos Rates/Prices Instant Quote Book Now Villa Facilities Resort Details My Booking Villa LocationVilla FloorplanFAQ WiFi/InternetChild Friendly Terms Contact Us
Instant Quote & Online Booking
Date of Arrival :
Date of Departure :
Pool/Spa Heating : (£17.50 per night)
BBQ Hire : (£31.50)
Payment In :
2 Miles from Disney World
Stay in this luxurious vacation villa in the 5 star gated community of Windsor Hills in Kissimmee. Windsor Hills is the closest gated community to Walt Disney World, Florida. Enjoy a private pool, spa, games room, broadband wireless (WiFi) internet access, living room & family room, 6 bedrooms and 4 bathrooms in this superb vacation villa. More about the villa >>>

The exclusive community of Windsor Hills boasts many additional facilities for the use of guests, including a large lagoon style pool with water slide, cinema, gym, extensive childrens' playground, well stocked convenience shop, video arcade, games room, putting green, and courts for basketball, tennis and volleyball all on a site in Kissimmee protected by 24 hour security. More about Windsor Hills >>>

Windsor Hills Clubhouse

Windsor Hills Community Pool

Windsor Hills Putting Green


Special Offers

Sat 27th February 2016 - Wed 2nd March 2016 (4 nights) for just £106.50 per night* & Pool heating for just £0.70 per night

Sun 6th March 2016 - Sun 13th March 2016 (7 nights) for just £108.78 per night* & Pool heating for just £0.70 per night

Sun 20th March 2016 - Wed 23rd March 2016 (3 nights) for just £131.35 per night* & Pool heating for just £0.70 per night

Thu 7th April 2016 - Thu 21st April 2016 (14 nights) for just £127.14 per night*

Sun 8th May 2016 - Sun 22nd May 2016 (14 nights) for just £115.19 per night*

Sun 15th May 2016 - Sun 29th May 2016 (14 nights) for just £122.68 per night*

Sat 25th June 2016 - Sat 9th July 2016 (14 nights) for just £126.16 per night*

Sat 10th September 2016 - Sat 24th September 2016 (14 nights) for just £113.75 per night* & Pool heating for just £14.00 per night

Sat 3rd December 2016 - Sat 17th December 2016 (14 nights) for just £113.75 per night* & Pool heating for just £14.00 per night

* Price excludes taxes and pool heating (recommended Oct-Apr)

Living Room & Dining Room | Kitchen & Breakfast Nook | Lanai, Pool & Jacuzzi | Family Room | Games Room | Master Bedroom 1 | Master Bedroom 2 | Queen Bedroom | Twin Bedroom 1 | Twin Bedroom 2 | Twin Bedroom (Ground Floor)

© Villa Holidays LLC

Paypal & Credit Cards Accepted
Windsor Hills Windsor Hills Premium Emerald Island