Villa at Windsor Hills Kissimmee

Luxury Villa at Windsor Hills Kissimmee

6 Bed, 4 Bath Villa, with Private Pool, Spa and Games Room

Master Bedroom #1 Queen Bedroom Twin Bedroom #1 Games Room Family Room Living Room & Dining Room
Windsor Hills Availability Villa Photos Rates/Prices Instant Quote Book Now Villa Facilities Resort Details My Booking Villa LocationVilla FloorplanFAQ WiFi/InternetChild Friendly Terms Contact Us
Instant Quote & Online Booking
Date of Arrival :
Date of Departure :
Pool/Spa Heating : (£19.75 per night)
BBQ Hire : (£35.55)
Payment In :
2 Miles from Disney World
Stay in this luxurious vacation villa in the 5 star gated community of Windsor Hills in Kissimmee. Windsor Hills is the closest gated community to Walt Disney World, Florida. Enjoy a private pool, spa, games room, broadband wireless (WiFi) internet access, living room & family room, 6 bedrooms and 4 bathrooms in this superb vacation villa. More about the villa >>>

The exclusive community of Windsor Hills boasts many additional facilities for the use of guests, including a large lagoon style pool with water slide, cinema, gym, extensive childrens' playground, well stocked convenience shop, video arcade, games room, putting green, and courts for basketball, tennis and volleyball all on a site in Kissimmee protected by 24 hour security. More about Windsor Hills >>>

Windsor Hills Clubhouse

Windsor Hills Community Pool

Windsor Hills Putting Green


Special Offers

Sun 28th August 2016 - Sun 11th September 2016 (14 nights) for just £112.53 per night*

Thu 1st September 2016 - Thu 15th September 2016 (14 nights) for just £111.72 per night* & Pool heating for just £15.80 per night

Sat 3rd September 2016 - Sat 10th September 2016 (7 nights) for just £114.37 per night*

Tue 27th September 2016 - Tue 11th October 2016 (14 nights) for just £121.68 per night* & Pool heating for just £15.01 per night

Thu 3rd November 2016 - Thu 17th November 2016 (14 nights) for just £123.24 per night* & Pool heating for just £15.80 per night

Wed 30th November 2016 - Wed 14th December 2016 (14 nights) for just £128.38 per night* & Pool heating for just £15.80 per night

Mon 23rd January 2017 - Mon 6th February 2017 (14 nights) for just £128.38 per night* & Pool heating for just £15.80 per night

Sat 20th May 2017 - Sat 3rd June 2017 (14 nights) for just £139.81 per night*

Sat 27th May 2017 - Sat 10th June 2017 (14 nights) for just £136.09 per night*

* Price excludes taxes and pool heating (recommended Oct-Apr)

Living Room & Dining Room | Kitchen & Breakfast Nook | Lanai, Pool & Jacuzzi | Family Room | Games Room | Master Bedroom 1 | Master Bedroom 2 | Queen Bedroom | Twin Bedroom 1 | Twin Bedroom 2 | Twin Bedroom (Ground Floor)

© Villa Holidays LLC

Paypal & Credit Cards Accepted
Windsor Hills Windsor Hills Premium Emerald Island