Villa at Windsor Hills Kissimmee

Luxury Villa at Windsor Hills Kissimmee

6 Bed, 4 Bath Villa, with Private Pool, Spa and Games Room

Master Bedroom #1 Queen Bedroom Twin Bedroom #1 Games Room Family Room Living Room & Dining Room
Windsor Hills Availability Villa Photos Rates/Prices Instant Quote Book Now Villa Facilities Resort Details My Booking Villa LocationVilla FloorplanFAQ WiFi/InternetChild Friendly Terms Contact Us
Instant Quote & Online Booking
Date of Arrival :
Date of Departure :
Pool/Spa Heating : (£17.50 per night)
BBQ Hire : (£31.50)
Payment In :
Contact Us
Post : Villa Holidays LLC
Varley House
29-31 Duke St
Douglas
Isle of Man
IM1 2AZ
British Isles
Tel (US) : +1 863 588 2788
Tel (UK) : +44 (0)1624 695216
Fax : +44 (0)1624 666069
Email :


Sat 27th February 2016 - Wed 2nd March 2016 (4 nights) for just £106.50 per night* & Pool heating for just £0.70 per night

Sun 20th March 2016 - Wed 23rd March 2016 (3 nights) for just £131.35 per night* & Pool heating for just £0.70 per night

Thu 7th April 2016 - Thu 21st April 2016 (14 nights) for just £127.76 per night*

Sun 8th May 2016 - Sun 22nd May 2016 (14 nights) for just £115.19 per night*

Mon 9th May 2016 - Mon 23rd May 2016 (14 nights) for just £119.79 per night*

Sat 25th June 2016 - Sat 9th July 2016 (14 nights) for just £126.16 per night*

Sat 10th September 2016 - Sat 17th September 2016 (7 nights) for just £118.40 per night*

Sat 10th September 2016 - Sat 24th September 2016 (14 nights) for just £113.75 per night* & Pool heating for just £14.00 per night

Sat 3rd December 2016 - Sat 17th December 2016 (14 nights) for just £113.75 per night* & Pool heating for just £14.00 per night

* Price excludes taxes and pool heating (recommended Oct-Apr)

Villa Holidays LLC is a Florida registered Limited Liability Company whose sole member is Villa Holidays Ltd, 16 Woodbourne Sq, Douglas, Isle of Man, IM1 4DB a company incorporated in the Isle of Man (118709C)

Living Room & Dining Room | Kitchen & Breakfast Nook | Lanai, Pool & Jacuzzi | Family Room | Games Room | Master Bedroom 1 | Master Bedroom 2 | Queen Bedroom | Twin Bedroom 1 | Twin Bedroom 2 | Twin Bedroom (Ground Floor)

© Villa Holidays LLC

Paypal & Credit Cards Accepted
Windsor Hills Windsor Hills Premium Emerald Island