Villa at Windsor Hills Kissimmee

Luxury Villa at Windsor Hills Kissimmee

6 Bed, 4 Bath Villa, with Private Pool, Spa and Games Room

Master Bedroom #1 Queen Bedroom Twin Bedroom #1 Games Room Family Room Living Room & Dining Room
Windsor Hills Availability Villa Photos Rates/Prices Instant Quote Book Now Villa Facilities Resort Details My Booking Villa LocationVilla FloorplanFAQ WiFi/InternetChild Friendly Terms Contact Us
Instant Quote & Online Booking
Date of Arrival :
Date of Departure :
Pool/Spa Heating : (£19.75 per night)
BBQ Hire : (£35.55)
Payment In :
Contact Us
Post : Villa Holidays LLC
Varley House
29-31 Duke St
Douglas
Isle of Man
IM1 2AZ
British Isles
Tel (US) : +1 863 588 2788
Tel (UK) : +44 (0)1624 695216
Fax : +44 (0)1624 666069
Email :


Wed 31st August 2016 - Wed 14th September 2016 (14 nights) for just £109.55 per night* & Pool heating for just £15.80 per night

Wed 7th September 2016 - Wed 14th September 2016 (7 nights) for just £113.29 per night*

Fri 30th September 2016 - Fri 14th October 2016 (14 nights) for just £121.68 per night* & Pool heating for just £14.22 per night

Thu 3rd November 2016 - Thu 17th November 2016 (14 nights) for just £123.24 per night* & Pool heating for just £15.01 per night

Wed 30th November 2016 - Wed 14th December 2016 (14 nights) for just £128.38 per night* & Pool heating for just £15.80 per night

Mon 23rd January 2017 - Mon 6th February 2017 (14 nights) for just £128.38 per night* & Pool heating for just £15.80 per night

Sat 27th May 2017 - Sat 10th June 2017 (14 nights) for just £135.98 per night*

Sun 28th May 2017 - Sun 11th June 2017 (14 nights) for just £144.09 per night*

* Price excludes taxes and pool heating (recommended Oct-Apr)

Villa Holidays LLC is a Florida registered Limited Liability Company whose sole member is Villa Holidays Ltd, 16 Woodbourne Sq, Douglas, Isle of Man, IM1 4DB a company incorporated in the Isle of Man (118709C)

Living Room & Dining Room | Kitchen & Breakfast Nook | Lanai, Pool & Jacuzzi | Family Room | Games Room | Master Bedroom 1 | Master Bedroom 2 | Queen Bedroom | Twin Bedroom 1 | Twin Bedroom 2 | Twin Bedroom (Ground Floor)

© Villa Holidays LLC

Paypal & Credit Cards Accepted
Windsor Hills Windsor Hills Premium Emerald Island