Villa at Windsor Hills Kissimmee

Luxury Villa at Windsor Hills Kissimmee

6 Bed, 4 Bath Villa, with Private Pool, Spa and Games Room

Master Bedroom #1 Queen Bedroom Twin Bedroom #1 Games Room Family Room Living Room & Dining Room
Windsor Hills Availability Villa Photos Rates/Prices Instant Quote Book Now Villa Facilities Resort Details My Booking Villa LocationVilla FloorplanFAQ WiFi/InternetChild Friendly Terms Contact Us
Instant Quote & Online Booking
Date of Arrival :
Date of Departure :
Pool/Spa Heating : (£15.25 per night)
BBQ Hire : (£21.35)
Payment In :
Contact Us
Post : Villa Holidays LLC
Varley House
29-31 Duke St
Douglas
Isle of Man
IM1 2AZ
British Isles
Tel (US) : +1 863 588 2788
Tel (UK) : +44 (0)1624 695216
Fax : +44 (0)1624 666069
Email :


Thu 4th September 2014 - Thu 11th September 2014 (7 nights) for just £91.20 per night* & Pool heating for just £6.71 per night

Thu 4th September 2014 - Thu 18th September 2014 (14 nights) for just £91.48 per night* & Pool heating for just £0.61 per night

Sat 20th September 2014 - Sat 27th September 2014 (7 nights) for just £95.16 per night* & Pool heating for just £9.76 per night

Fri 17th October 2014 - Wed 29th October 2014 (12 nights) for just £95.16 per night* & Pool heating for just £0.61 per night

Sat 1st November 2014 - Sat 15th November 2014 (14 nights) for just £95.16 per night* & Pool heating for just £10.98 per night

Sat 6th December 2014 - Sat 13th December 2014 (7 nights) for just £102.61 per night*

Sat 10th January 2015 - Sat 24th January 2015 (14 nights) for just £99.52 per night*

Sun 3rd May 2015 - Sun 17th May 2015 (14 nights) for just £102.80 per night*

Sun 24th May 2015 - Sun 7th June 2015 (14 nights) for just £99.13 per night* & Pool heating for just £13.42 per night

* Price excludes taxes and pool heating (recommended Oct-Apr)

Villa Holidays LLC is a Florida registered Limited Liability Company whose sole member is Villa Holidays Ltd, 16 Woodbourne Sq, Douglas, Isle of Man, IM1 4DB a company incorporated in the Isle of Man (118709C)

Living Room & Dining Room | Kitchen & Breakfast Nook | Lanai, Pool & Jacuzzi | Family Room | Games Room | Master Bedroom 1 | Master Bedroom 2 | Queen Bedroom | Twin Bedroom 1 | Twin Bedroom 2 | Twin Bedroom (Ground Floor)

© Villa Holidays LLC

Paypal & Credit Cards Accepted
Windsor Hills Windsor Hills Premium Emerald Island