Villa at Windsor Hills Kissimmee

Luxury Villa at Windsor Hills Kissimmee

6 Bed, 4 Bath Villa, with Private Pool, Spa and Games Room

Master Bedroom #1 Queen Bedroom Twin Bedroom #1 Games Room Family Room Living Room & Dining Room
Windsor Hills Availability Villa Photos Rates/Prices Instant Quote Book Now Villa Facilities Resort Details My Booking Villa LocationVilla FloorplanFAQ WiFi/InternetChild Friendly Terms Contact Us
Instant Quote & Online Booking
Date of Arrival :
Date of Departure :
Pool/Spa Heating : (£16.00 per night)
BBQ Hire : (£22.40)
Payment In :
Contact Us
Post : Villa Holidays LLC
Varley House
29-31 Duke St
Douglas
Isle of Man
IM1 2AZ
British Isles
Tel (US) : +1 863 588 2788
Tel (UK) : +44 (0)1624 695216
Fax : +44 (0)1624 666069
Email :


Thu 27th November 2014 - Sun 30th November 2014 (3 nights) for just £120.25 per night* & Pool heating for just £3.84 per night

Wed 3rd December 2014 - Wed 10th December 2014 (7 nights) for just £93.55 per night* & Pool heating for just £0.64 per night

Wed 28th January 2015 - Wed 11th February 2015 (14 nights) for just £99.84 per night* & Pool heating for just £12.80 per night

Mon 23rd February 2015 - Mon 9th March 2015 (14 nights) for just £108.86 per night*

Sun 24th May 2015 - Sun 7th June 2015 (14 nights) for just £104.00 per night* & Pool heating for just £14.08 per night

Sun 31st May 2015 - Sun 7th June 2015 (7 nights) for just £107.53 per night*

Sat 5th September 2015 - Sat 19th September 2015 (14 nights) for just £104.00 per night* & Pool heating for just £12.80 per night

* Price excludes taxes and pool heating (recommended Oct-Apr)

Villa Holidays LLC is a Florida registered Limited Liability Company whose sole member is Villa Holidays Ltd, 16 Woodbourne Sq, Douglas, Isle of Man, IM1 4DB a company incorporated in the Isle of Man (118709C)

Living Room & Dining Room | Kitchen & Breakfast Nook | Lanai, Pool & Jacuzzi | Family Room | Games Room | Master Bedroom 1 | Master Bedroom 2 | Queen Bedroom | Twin Bedroom 1 | Twin Bedroom 2 | Twin Bedroom (Ground Floor)

© Villa Holidays LLC

Paypal & Credit Cards Accepted
Windsor Hills Windsor Hills Premium Emerald Island