Villa at Windsor Hills Kissimmee

Luxury Villa at Windsor Hills Kissimmee

6 Bed, 4 Bath Villa, with Private Pool, Spa and Games Room

Master Bedroom #1 Queen Bedroom Twin Bedroom #1 Games Room Family Room Living Room & Dining Room
Windsor Hills Availability Villa Photos Rates/Prices Instant Quote Book Now Villa Facilities Resort Details My Booking Villa LocationVilla FloorplanFAQ WiFi/InternetChild Friendly Terms Contact Us
Instant Quote & Online Booking
Date of Arrival :
Date of Departure :
Pool/Spa Heating : (£15.75 per night)
BBQ Hire : (£22.05)
Payment In :
Contact Us
Post : Villa Holidays LLC
Varley House
29-31 Duke St
Douglas
Isle of Man
IM1 2AZ
British Isles
Tel (US) : +1 863 588 2788
Tel (UK) : +44 (0)1624 695216
Fax : +44 (0)1624 666069
Email :


Sat 1st November 2014 - Sat 8th November 2014 (7 nights) for just £89.80 per night* & Pool heating for just £12.60 per night

Sat 1st November 2014 - Sat 15th November 2014 (14 nights) for just £91.99 per night* & Pool heating for just £6.30 per night

Tue 2nd December 2014 - Tue 9th December 2014 (7 nights) for just £98.28 per night* & Pool heating for just £12.60 per night

Tue 6th January 2015 - Tue 20th January 2015 (14 nights) for just £98.28 per night* & Pool heating for just £12.60 per night

Sat 31st January 2015 - Sat 14th February 2015 (14 nights) for just £102.78 per night*

Mon 23rd February 2015 - Mon 9th March 2015 (14 nights) for just £107.16 per night*

Sun 24th May 2015 - Sun 7th June 2015 (14 nights) for just £102.38 per night* & Pool heating for just £13.86 per night

* Price excludes taxes and pool heating (recommended Oct-Apr)

Villa Holidays LLC is a Florida registered Limited Liability Company whose sole member is Villa Holidays Ltd, 16 Woodbourne Sq, Douglas, Isle of Man, IM1 4DB a company incorporated in the Isle of Man (118709C)

Living Room & Dining Room | Kitchen & Breakfast Nook | Lanai, Pool & Jacuzzi | Family Room | Games Room | Master Bedroom 1 | Master Bedroom 2 | Queen Bedroom | Twin Bedroom 1 | Twin Bedroom 2 | Twin Bedroom (Ground Floor)

© Villa Holidays LLC

Paypal & Credit Cards Accepted
Windsor Hills Windsor Hills Premium Emerald Island