Villa at Windsor Hills Kissimmee

Luxury Villa at Windsor Hills Kissimmee

6 Bed, 4 Bath Villa, with Private Pool, Spa and Games Room

Master Bedroom #1 Queen Bedroom Twin Bedroom #1 Games Room Family Room Living Room & Dining Room
Windsor Hills Availability Villa Photos Rates/Prices Instant Quote Book Now Villa Facilities Resort Details My Booking Villa LocationVilla FloorplanFAQ WiFi/InternetChild Friendly Terms Contact Us
Instant Quote & Online Booking
Date of Arrival :
Date of Departure :
Pool/Spa Heating : ($25.00 per night)
BBQ Hire : ($45.00)
Payment In :
Contact Us
Post : Villa Holidays LLC
Varley House
29-31 Duke St
Douglas
Isle of Man
IM1 2AZ
British Isles
Tel (US) : +1 863 588 2788
Tel (UK) : +44 (0)1624 695216
Fax : +44 (0)1624 666069
Email :


Sun 16th April 2017 - Thu 27th April 2017 (11 nights) for just $173.11 per night*

Sun 7th May 2017 - Sun 14th May 2017 (7 nights) for just $156.00 per night* & Pool heating for just $20.00 per night

Sun 7th May 2017 - Sun 21st May 2017 (14 nights) for just $156.00 per night* & Pool heating for just $10.00 per night

Sun 28th May 2017 - Sat 3rd June 2017 (6 nights) for just $156.00 per night* & Pool heating for just $13.00 per night

Sat 17th June 2017 - Tue 20th June 2017 (3 nights) for just $185.00 per night*

Tue 18th July 2017 - Tue 1st August 2017 (14 nights) for just $184.92 per night*

Fri 1st September 2017 - Fri 15th September 2017 (14 nights) for just $162.50 per night* & Pool heating for just $20.00 per night

Sat 2nd December 2017 - Sat 16th December 2017 (14 nights) for just $162.50 per night* & Pool heating for just $18.00 per night

Sat 13th January 2018 - Sat 27th January 2018 (14 nights) for just $164.37 per night*

* Price excludes taxes and pool heating (recommended Oct-Apr)

Villa Holidays LLC is a Florida registered Limited Liability Company whose sole member is Villa Holidays Ltd, 16 Woodbourne Sq, Douglas, Isle of Man, IM1 4DB a company incorporated in the Isle of Man (118709C)

Living Room & Dining Room | Kitchen & Breakfast Nook | Lanai, Pool & Jacuzzi | Family Room | Games Room | Master Bedroom 1 | Master Bedroom 2 | Queen Bedroom | Twin Bedroom 1 | Twin Bedroom 2 | Twin Bedroom (Ground Floor)

© Villa Holidays LLC

Paypal & Credit Cards Accepted
Windsor Hills Windsor Hills Premium Emerald Island